Analyst coverage

Analysts reporting on Atalaya Mining

Bank Research Analyst Email
Berenberg Oliver Grewcock oliver.grewcock@berenberg.com
Bank of America Jason Fairclough jason.fairclough@bofa.com
BMO Capital Markets Alexander Pearce alexander.pearce@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Sam Catalano scatalano@cgf.com
Peel Hunt Tim Huff tim.huff@peelhunt.com
Stifel Andrew Breichmanas andrew.breichmanas@stifel.com